Who we are

Jagoda Munić, Director, jagoda.munic[at]foeeurope.org

Agnieszka Komoch, Head of Operations, agnieszka.komoch[at]foeeurope.org

Jelle van Leeuwen, Finance Manager, jelle.vanleeuwen[at]foeeurope.org

Vasiliki Kokkali, Finance Officer, vasiliki.kokkali[at]foeeurope.org

Esther Bourrée, Office Manager, esther.bourree[at]foeeurope.org

Tomas Kubilius, Grant Manager, tomas.kubilius[at]foeeurope.org

Catalin Gheorge, Fundraising Coordinator, catalin.gheorghe[at]foeeurope.org

Antonia Zampa, Management Assistant, antonia.zampa[at]foeeurope.org

Communications

Francesca Gater, Communications Coordinator, francesca.gater[at]foeeurope.org

Stine Nielsen, Events and Communications Officer, stine.nielsen[at]foeeurope.org

Paul Hallows, Communications Officer, paul.hallows[at]foeeurope.org

Laura Hieber, Communications Officer, laura.hieber[at]foeeurope.org

Robbie Blake, Communications Officer, robbie.blake[at]foeeurope.org

Climate justice and energy

Colin Roche, colin.roche[at]foeeurope.org

Susann Scherbarth, susann.scherbarth[at]foeeurope.org

Clémence Hutin, clemence.hutin[at]foeeurope.org

Molly Walsh, mollly.walsh[at]foeeurope.org

Tara Connolly, tara.connolly[at]foeeurope.org

Food, agriculture and biodiversity

Mute Schimpf, mute.schimpf[at]foeeurope.org 

Stanka Becheva, stanka.becheva[at]foeeurope.org

Economic justice

Paul de Clerck, paul.declerck[at]foeeurope.org

Myriam Douo, myriam.douo[at]foeeurope.org

Ike Teuling, ike.teuling[at]foeeurope.org

Thomas Dauphin, thomas.dauphin[at]foeeurope.org

Jill McArdle, jill.mcardle[at]foeeurope.org

Resource justice and sustainability

Meadhbh Bolger, meadhbh.bolger[at]foeeurope.org

Network development

Shenna Sanchez, shenna.sanchez[at]foeeurope.org

Young Friends of the Earth Europe

Thomas Mourey, thomas.mourey[at]foeeurope.org

Josef Boraei, josef.boraei[at]foeeurope.org